HUGE exciting NEWS…

Who’s seen the beautiful new collection for Moda called ‘Day in Paris by Zen Chic?? its a beauty! and I’m soooooooo excited to tell you… drum roll…

dayinparis-ydg-450_10

Myself and Dawn @honeybeecloths have got together for another Quilt Along.

Last year together we created the beautiful ‘sweetest things sampler’ quilt.

20190302_143624.jpg

How To Join The ‘Quilt And Shine’ Quilt-Along

screenshot_20190516-175638.png

Simple follow myself here on my blog or on Instagram or Facebook @creativeblonde, and Follow Dawn @honeybeecloths, so you are kept up-to-date, with all the new patterns, sneaky peeks and to be in with a chance of winning great prizes along the way

Come join in the fun, it all start this June

 

Follow me here on my blog, you can also find me on Instagram and Facebook

‘Do what makes your heart smile’

Happy Sewing

Michelle @creativeblonde66

 

4 thoughts on “HUGE exciting NEWS…

Leave a comment