Easy like Sunday morning…. Yeah right!

Not quite…  after being woken to the sound of ‘mummy wake up, the dog has pooed in the kitchen’ wasn’t quite the Sunday morning lie in I’d hoped for. Then my husband had me shovelling earth from one side of the garden to the other because he is unhappy with the level of the grass. Still I am now finally sitting in my new pod hammock, which is by far the comfiest chair Ever and as I sit here determined to finish off my ‘banjara’ embroidery, the temptation to close my eyes and listen to the birds is calling me 🙂

DSC_0144

Thanks for reading, if you liked this come follow me on Facebook, twitter of Instagram. I love a ‘like’  and ‘comments’  make my day 🙂

Happy crafting 🙂
Leave a Reply

